Nikolai Putjatin

Nikolai Putjatin

Spetsialist
nikolay.putyatin@ivkhk.ee 56988269
Boris Sinitsov

Boris Sinitsov

Valvur-administraator
boris.sinitsov@ivkhk.ee 56265710
Vera Raskatova

Vera Raskatova

Riidehoidja
vera.raskatova@ivkhk.ee
Vladimir Zakharov

Vladimir Zakharov

Remonditööline
vladimir.zakharov@ivkhk.ee
Tatjana Bumažkina

Tatjana Bumažkina

Raamatukoguhoidja
tatjana.bumazkina@ivkhk.ee
Aleksandr Mihhailov

Aleksandr Mihhailov

autojuht
aleksandr.mihhailov@ivkhk.ee 3974733
Elvira Alekseeva

Elvira Alekseeva

Koristaja
elvira.alekseeva@ivkhk.ee
Valentina Borisova

Valentina Borisova

Koristaja
valentina.borisova@ivkhk.ee
Oleg Bruev

Oleg Bruev

SVV- lukksepp
oleg.bruev@ivkhk.ee
Maria Pavlova

Maria Pavlova

Koristaja
maria.pavlova@ivkhk.ee
Nina Puchkova

Nina Puchkova

Koristaja
nina.puchkova@ivkhk.ee
Polina Sviguzova

Polina Sviguzova

Riidehoidja-koristaja
polina.sviguzova@ivkhk.ee
304042454748495052575860